Year	2007	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013
President					Bruce		
				Tim	Dahlenbur	Michael	Ashley
	Jim Buck	Jim Buck	Jim Buck	Winnington	g	McKee	Dickson
Secretary				Richard	Narelle	Maree	Maree
		Doug Miller	Phil Randall	Egglesfield	Robinson	Brockie	Brockie
Treasurer						Greg	Greg
		Gordon Dean	Gordon Dean	Doug Miller	Doug Miller	Langridge	Langridge
Vice		Dianna	Dianna				
President		Webster	Webster		Jim Buck	Lisa Lewis	
Assistant							
Secretary							
Competition							
Director		Tim	Tim	Geoff & Marie			
		Winnington	Winnington	Baisden	Jim Buck	Sue Niven	Sue Niven
Activities					Colin	Ashley	Steven
Director		Colin Smith		Ben Brouard	Smith	Dickson	Shadbolt
Assistant							
Activities							
Director							
Outings		Heather	Joyce				
Director		Smith	Metassa				
Information			Anthony		Dennis		
Director		Ken Castree	Tancredi		Madigan	Lisa Lewis	Lisa Lewis
External				Jim Buck			
Competitions			Greg				
Director			Langridge				

	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020
President	Ashley	Ashley	Ashley	Ashley	Ashley	Ashley	Ashley
	Dickson	Dickson	Dickson	Dickson	Dickson	Dickson	Dickson
Secretary					Danielle	Danielle	
	Trish Lee	Trish Lee	Trish Lee	Trish Lee	Metcalf	Metcalf	Gerry Milne
Treasurer			David				
	Greg	Marion	Blackwell /		Keith		
	Langridge	Upston	Trish Lee	Keith Metcalf	Metcalf	Keith Metcalf	Keith Metcalf
Vice						Alison	
President			Brian Cook		Jim Buck	Towning	Doug Miller
Assistant							Danielle
Secretary					Trish Lee	Trish Lee	Metcalf
Competition					Graham	David	David
Director	Sue Niven	Rod Campbell	Rod Campbell	Rod Campbell	Brown	Edwards	Edwards
Activities	Marion	Helen	Alison	Michael	Cheryl		
Director	Upston	Walters	Towning	McKee	Zwart	Cheryl Zwart	Cheryl Zwart
Assistant							
Activities							
Director							
Outings							
Director							
Information				Bryan	Bryan		Danielle
Director	Lisa Lewis	Rod Campbell	Rod Campbell		Nugent	Jean Curley	Metcalf
External							
Competitions							
Director							

	2021	2022	
President	Ashley		
	Dickson	Doug Miller	
Secretary	Danielle	Lesley	
	Metcalf	McEwan	
Treasurer	Keith Metcalf	Keith Metcalf	
Vice			
President	Doug Miller		
Assistant			
Secretary			
Competition	David	Gerry Milne	
Director	Edwards		
Activities			
Director	Doug Miller	Cheryl Zwart	
Assistant			
Activities		Danielle	
Director		Metcalf	
Outings			
Director			
Information	Danielle		
Director	Metcalf		
External			
Competitions			
Director			